Social Media Workshop Recap

30 Apr

One week ago, I had the extreme pleasure of hosting a Social Media Workshop with Empowered Women International’s Entrepreneur for Success Training Program.

For those of you who weren’t there, or if you wanted to recap what we went over, I’ve included the slide show here.

Social Media Presentation

I had so much fun getting to talk with this enthusiastic, inspiring group of women! I have full faith that each and every one of the will be successful in their chosen career paths, and I feel honored to have had the opportunity to get to work with them!

Thank you so much for having me there to teach your class, and thank you to EWI for asking me to be a part of your incredible program!

Leave a Reply

